Profesores

Isabel Cristina lvarez Becerra
Profesora
isabel.alvarez@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Mauricio Avellaneda Hortua
Profesor
mauricio.avellaneda@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Marcela Constanza Balaguera Restrepo
Profesora
marcela.balaguera@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Eduardo Emiro Cermeno Romero
Profesor
eduardo.cermeno@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Armando Chaves
Profesor
armando.chaves@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

David Cohen Rosales
Profesor
david.cohen@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Juan Carlos Correa Gonzalez
Profesor
juan.correag@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Jorge Arturo Cruz Nino
Profesor
jorge.cruz@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Manuel Fernando De La Ossa Ciodaro
Profesor
manuel.ossa@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

César Escobar Escobar
Profesor
cesar.escobar@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

José Yecid Fuentes Garcia
Profesor
yecid.fuentes@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

David Manuel Gómez Bolivar
Profesor
david.gomez@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

José Alberto Gómez Ordonez
Profesor
jose.gomez@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

César Augusto Gómez Soto
Profesor
cesar.gomez@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Néstor Germán Hidalgo Garces
Profesor
nestor.hidalgo@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Óscar Andrés Jaramillo
Profesor
oscar.jaramillo@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Diego Ismael León Nieto
Profesor
diego.leon@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

David Arturo Medina Suárez
Profesor
david.medina@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Juan Pablo Mejía Calle
Profesor
juan.mejiac@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Jhon Freddy Moreno Trujillo
Profesor
jhon.moreno@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Felipe Ortega Ramírez
Profesor
yerald.ortega@uexternado.edu.co
PLC: visualbasic@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Nicolás París Riaño
CFA – Director de la Escuela de Finanzas y Negocios Internacionales

Jorge Leonardo Peña Castañeda
Profesor
jorge.pena@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Diana Patricia Pulido
Profesora
bloomberg@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Diego Rodríguez Helo
CFA

Camilo Simón Romero Moreno
Profesor
camilo.romero@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Leonardo Sampayo Naza
Profesor
leonardo.sampayo@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Juan Manuel Torres Rodríguez
Profesor
juan.torres@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil

Carlos Andrés Zapata Quimbayo
Profesor asistente
carlosa.zapata@uexternado.edu.co
Ver perfil